Early Week Watch List for Nov. 4-7

UEFA Champions League –  All matches beginning at 2:45 PM ET/11:45 AM PT

juve real madrid

Tuesday – Juventus vs. Real Madrid

Wednesday

Borussia Dortmund vs. Arsenal on Fox Sports 2
Ajax vs. Celtic

barcelona vs milan

Barcelona vs. AC Milan on Fox Sports 1

MLS – Second leg of Conference Semifinals

Wednesday

New York Red Bulls vs. Houston Dynamo – 8 PM ET/5 PM PT
Sporting Kansas City vs. New England Revolution – 9 PM ET/6 PM PT

Thursday

Real Salt Lake vs. LA Galaxy – 9 PM ET/6 PM PT on ESPN2 (Adrian Healey, Taylor Twellman, Alexi Lalas)

SeaVPorwin
Portland Timbers vs. Seattle Sounders – 11 PM ET/8 PM PT on NBCSN (Arlo White, Kyle Martino)

Capital One Cup

Wednesday – Sunderland vs. Southampton – 2:45 PM ET/11:45 AM PT

NBA

Monday

76ers vs Warriors

Golden State Warriors at Philadelphia 76ers – 7 PM ET/4 PM PT
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Clippers – 10:30 PM ET/7:30 PM PT on NBATV

Tuesday

San Antonio Spurs at Denver Nuggets – 9 PM ET/6 PM PT
Houston Rockets at Portland Trailblazers – 10 PM ET/7 PM PT

Wednesday

Chicago Bulls at Indiana Pacers – 7 PM ET/4 PM PT on ESPN
Golden State Warriors at Minnesota Timberwolves – 8 PM ET/5 PM PT
Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder – 9:30 PM ET/6:30 PM PT on ESPN

Thursday

Los Angeles Clippers at Miami Heat – 7 PM ET/4 PM PT on TNT
Los Angeles Lakers at Houston Rockets – 9:30 PM ET/6:30 PM PT on TNT

NFL

Monday Night Football – Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers – 8:30 PM ET/5:30 PM PT on ESPN (Mike Tirico, John Gruden, Lisa Salters)

NCAAF – FBS (Rankings are a reflection of the BCS rankings)

Tuesday

Baylor Bears vs. Buffalo Bulls

Ohio Bobcats at Buffalo Bulls – 8 PM ET/5 PM PT on ESPN2

Thursday

No. 10 Oklahoma at No. 6 Baylor – 7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT on Fox Sports 1
No. 3 Oregon at No. 5 Stanford – 9 PM ET/6 PM PT on ESPN (

Advertisements

About Dylan Jenkins

I'm a proud Seattlite currently living in Queens, NY. Outside of sports, I enjoy crime dramas - specifically police procedurals - as well as a wide range of music, everything from Top 40 to Iron & Wine, Bob Dylan & Rogue Wave. I am a cat person, which is to say I'm a human who enjoys felines. I have a tremendous sweet tooth that isn't very discerning, and I refuse to observe a number of unwritten social rules.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Sports Media and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s