Weekend Watch List for September 13-15

television1

MLB
-Yankees vs. Red Sox

  • Friday: 7:10 ET/4:10 PT – MLB Network (Matt Vasgergian, Al Leiter, Tom Verducci)
  • Saturday: 1:05 PM ET/10:05 AM PT – FOX (Matt Vasgergian, Tim McCarver, Ken Rosenthal)
  • Sunday: 8 ET/5 PT – ESPN (Dan Shulman, Orel Hershiser, John Kruk, Buster Olney)

-A’s vs. Rangers

  • Saturday: 1:05 PM ET/10:05 AM PT – FOX (Rich Waltz, Eric Karros)

-Tigers vs. Royals

  • Saturday: 7:08 ET/4:08 PT – MLB Network (Local Broadcast)
  • Sunday: 1:08 PM ET/10:08 AM PT – TBS

Also of Note:
Saturday, Seattle Mariners at St. Louis Cardinals: James Paxton vs. Michael Wacha

EPL
Saturday

Manchester United vs. Crystal Palace – 7:30 AM ET/4:30 AM PT – NBCSN
Aston Villa vs. Newcastle United – 10 AM ET/7 AM PT
Stoke City vs. Manchester City – 10 AM ET/7 AM PT
Sunderland vs. Arsenal – 10 AM ET/7 AM PT – NBCSN
Everton vs. Chelsea – 12:30 PM ET/9:30 AM PT – NBC (Arlo White, Lee Dixon)

La Liga – Villarreal vs. Real Madrid – 4 ET/1 PT – beIN Sport/beIN Sport Spanish

Bundesliga – Hannover 96 vs. Bayern Munich – 9:30 AM ET/6:30 AM PT – GolTV

Serie A – Inter vs. Juventus – Noon ET/9 AM PT – beIN Sport, RAI Internazionale

MLS
Friday – Seattle vs. Real Salt Lake – 10 ET/7 PT (John Strong, Robbie Earle)
Saturday – Colorado Rapids vs. FC Dallas – 9 ET/6 PT

NCAAFB – FBS

Louisville at Kentucky – Noon ET/9 AM PT – ESPN (Beth Mowins, Joey Galloway, Paul Carcaterra)
UCLA at Nebraska – Noon ET/9 AM PT – ABC (Sean McDonough, Chris Spielman, Shannon Spake)
Tulsa at Oklahoma – Noon ET/9 AM PT – ESPN2 (Dave Fleming, Ray Bentley, Lewis Johnson)
Alabama at Texas A&M – 3:30 ET/12:30 PT – CBS (Verne Lundquist, Gary Danielson, Tracy Wolfson)
Tennessee at Oregon – 3:30 ET/12:30 PT – ABC (Mike Patrick, Ed Cunningham, Jeannine Edwards)
Iowa at Iowa State – 6 ET/3 PT – Fox Sports 1 (Justin Kutcher, James Bates, Brady Poppinga)
Washington at Illinois – 6 ET/3 PT – Big Ten Network (Eric Collins, J Leman, Evan Fitzgerald)
Mississippi State at Auburn –  7 ET/4 PT – ESPN2 (Mark Jones, Brock Huard, Maria Taylor)
Ohio State at Cal – 7 ET/4 PT – FOX (Gus Johnson, Charles Davis, Kristina Pink)
Notre Dame at Purdue – 8 ET/5 PT – ABC (Brent Musburger, Kirk Herbstreit, Heather Cox)
Wisconsin at Arizona State – 10 ET/7 PT – ESPN (Dave Pasch, Brian Griese, Tom Luginbill)

NFL
Washington at Green Bay – 1 PM ET/10 AM PT – FOX (Joe Buck, Troy Aikman, Pam Oliver)
Miami at Indianapolis – 1 PM ET/10 AM PT – CBS (Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts)
Cleveland at Baltimore – 1 PM ET/10 AM PT – CBS (Marv Albert, Rich Gannon)
Denver at New York Giants – 4:25 ET/1:25 PT – CBS (Jim Nantz, Phil Simms, Tracy Wolfson)
San Francisco at Seattle – 8:30 PM ET/5:30 PM PT – NBC (Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth)

Advertisements

About Dylan Jenkins

I'm a proud Seattlite currently living in Queens, NY. Outside of sports, I enjoy crime dramas - specifically police procedurals - as well as a wide range of music, everything from Top 40 to Iron & Wine, Bob Dylan & Rogue Wave. I am a cat person, which is to say I'm a human who enjoys felines. I have a tremendous sweet tooth that isn't very discerning, and I refuse to observe a number of unwritten social rules.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Sports Media and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s